RIP DJ White Owl

Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003  ♦  Best Prices Anywhere!

Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003

Product added to Cart!

Checkout? ×

California Republic | The Game & DJ Skee (2 CD)

Our Price:  $4.99

Added Checkout?

Share this item


California Republic | The Game & DJ Skee (2 CD)

Like DJ Skee says, "All We Make Is Masterpieces." And like that, Game and Skee drop another one and raise the bar once again.

With a mixtape so heavy most artists could call the recipe for their album, Game packs another round of All-Star features, A-list production and a tracklist so deep that it has to be spread over two discs.

The cameos represent your favorite rapper's wish list of features: heavyweights Rick Ross, Fabolous, Drake, Lil' Wayne, Lupe Fiasco, Trey Songz, Pharrell and Snoop; mixtape men of the moment 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, French Montana, Nipsey and Ace Hood; plus the likes of Shyne (?), Slim Thug and Ace Hood.

Contributing beats for this project are Game's usual suspects like Cool & Dre, Mars and Tre Beats, plus heavyweights like Just Bleezy, The Neptunes, Boi 1da, Lex Luger and others.

At this point, Game's blurring the line between album and mixtape and for you, the fan, that's a very good thing. Guess we can do nothing but wait for his next album, tentatively named 'F.I.V.E.: Fear Is Victory’s Evolution', to see the result. Judging by this mixtape, the album can be nothing but fire.

Track List

  • 01 God Speed feat. Mele) [Prod. by Tre Beats]
  • 02 Red Bottom Boss feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. by Just Blaze]
  • 03 The Drill feat. Ace Hood & Meek Mill) [Prod. by Cool & Dre]
  • 04 Hit The J feat. Lifestyle) [Prod. by Cool & Dre]
  • 05 Mean Muggin feat. 2 Chainz & French Montana) [Prod. by Cool & Dre]
  • 06 Yonkers Freestyle Base feat. Nobody) [Prod. by Tyler the Creator]
  • 07 Death Penalty feat. Fabolous, Eric Bellinger & Slim Thug) [Prod. by Lex Luger]
  • 08 Bottles & Rockin J's (Remix) feat. DJ Khaled, Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Lil' Wayne & Teyana Taylor) [Prod. by Lex Luger]
  • 09 Tonight feat. Mele) [Prod. by Tre Beats]
  • 10 Greystone feat. Fat Joe, Young Chris & Sam Hook) [Prod. by Cool & Dre]
  • 11 Pussy Money Weed feat. Kid Red, Lifestyle & Ben J.) [Prod. by Trigga]
  • 12 Gone Ahead feat. Sam Hook) [Prod. by Sam Kalandjian]
  • 13 Now That I'm Paid feat. Rick Ross & Mele) [Prod. by CyFyre]
  • 14 Skate On feat. Lupe Fiasco) [Prod. by Infamous]
  • 15 When My Niggas Come Home feat. Pharrell & Snoop Dogg) [Prod. by the Neptunes]
  • 16 It Must Be Tough feat. Pharrell & Mysonne) [Prod. by the Neptunes]
  • 17 She Want To Have My Baby feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. by Trey Songz]
  • 18 Come Up feat. Drake & Lifestyle) [Prod. by Boi 1da]
  • 19 Cats & Dogs feat. Kobe) [Prod. by King David]
  • 20 The Logo feat. Lifestyle, Atlas & Mele) [Prod. by Tre Beats]
  • 21 The Best Revenge feat. Lyfe Jennings & Denise Janae) [Prod. by Young Yonny, Orlando & TSass]
  • 22 They Don't Want None feat. Shyne & Pharrell) [Prod. by the Neptunes]
  • 23 Bills Is Paid feat. Nipsey Hussle & Sam Hook) [Prod. by Mars]
  • 24 Roll My Shit feat. Snoop Dogg & Pharrell) [Prod. by the Neptunes]



All Game

West Coast

All West Coast

Artist Tapes

All Artist Tapes


All Wholesale

Mixtapes From The Vault

All Mixtapes From The Vault