Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003  ♦  Best Prices Anywhere!

Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003

Product added to Cart!

Checkout? ×

Rozay R&B Collabos - DJ Finesse & Tapemasters Inc.

Our Price:  $3.99

In stock, ships immediately

Added Checkout?

Share this item


Rozay R&B Collabos - DJ Finesse & Tapemasters Inc.


01. She Knows What She Doin feat. Rk
02. Spotlight feat. Jennifer Hudson
03. Got Me Going feat. Day 26 & Fat Joe
04. Magic feat. Robin Thicke & Mary J
05. I Really Want feat. The Dream
06. Speedin feat. Rk
07. Girls Around The World feat. Lloyd, Dj Khaled, The Game & T.I
08. Champagne Life feat. Ne Yo & Fabolous
09. Addiction feat. Ryan Leslie
10. Anything (To Find You) feat. Monica & Lil Kim
11. Blame It feat. Jamie Foxx
12. Rude Boy feat. Rihanna
13. Angels feat. Dirty Money
14. Living Better Now feat. Jamie Foxx
15. Bananaz feat. Ray J
16. Green Light feat. John L.
17. Rockin That Shit feat. The Dream, Fabolous & Juelz Santana
18. Break Up feat. Mario
19. Hotline feat. Pretty Ricky
20. Break My Heart feat. Estelle
21. Stay (Remix) feat. Tyrese & Faith Evans
22. Aston Martin Music
23. Why feat. Mary J
24. Butterfly Tattoo feat. Bobby V.
25. Swagger Right feat. Rich Girl & Fabolous
26. Don't Make Em Like U No More feat. Ruben Studdard
27. Super High feat. Ne Yo
28. Window Seat feat. Erykah Badu
29. I Gotta Chick feat. Tyrese
30. Pulling On Her Hair feat. Marques Houston
31. Epiphany feat. Chrisette Michele


Rick Ross

All Rick Ross

DJ Finesse

All DJ Finesse