RIP DJ White Owl

Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003  ♦  Best Prices Anywhere!

Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003

Product added to Cart!

Checkout? ×

Codeine Cowboy | A 2 Chainz Collective - Tity Boi & DJ Teknikz Mixtape

Our Price:  $4.99

Share this item


Codeine Cowboy | A 2 Chainz Collective - Tity Boi & DJ Teknikz Mixtape

Tity Boi and DJ Teknikz run down Tity's finest, giving you that full 2 Chainz portfolio from the past and present, including a few new and exclusive records to sweeten the pot and make this CODEINE COWBOY release all-the-way official. With that dufflebag swag and real hood trap appeal, Tity Boi is the hardest new solo act comin' out the A right now and this CD is a reminder of just how Tity puts it down.

Track List

  • 01 Intro
  • 02 Cowboy [prod. by Southernfolk]
  • 03 Too Easy feat. Cap1) [prod. by Lex Luger]
  • 04 Gasolean [prod. by Big Jay]
  • 05 Call Teisha [prod. by DJ Squeeky]
  • 06 Role Model feat. Dolla Boy) [prod. by Drumma Boy]
  • 07 DJ Drama Checks In
  • 08 Spend It [prod. by Drumma Boy]
  • 09 Goodnight [prod. by Honorable C Note]
  • 10 Lala feat. Busta Rhymes) [prod. by Mike Will]
  • 11 Feeling You [prod. by Wonder]
  • 12 Riding Thru Clouds feat. Dolla Boy) [prod. by Trakksounds]
  • 13 Stand Still feat. CyHi Da Prynce) [prod. by Blunt]
  • 14 Pimps feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.) [prod. by Big Hurt]
  • 15 Lo Bootz feat. Vado) [prod. by M-16]
  • 16 Boo feat. Yo Gotti) [prod. by Drumma Boy]
  • 17 Kitchen feat. Young Jeezy & Pusha T)


2 Chainz

All 2 Chainz

DJ Teknikz

All DJ Teknikz

Hip Hop

All Hip Hop

Artist Tapes

All Artist Tapes


All Wholesale