RIP DJ White Owl

Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003  ♦  Best Prices Anywhere!

Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003

Product added to Cart!

Checkout? ×

Rich Forever | Rick Ross, DJ Scream, Shaheem Reid & Maybach Music Group Mixtape

Our Price:  $4.99

Added Checkout?

Share this item


Rich Forever | Rick Ross, DJ Scream, Shaheem Reid & Maybach Music Group Mixtape

Down since Day One.

That's how we'd categorize our mixtape allegiance to the boss Ricky Ross. Ever since Ross' rookie mixtape 'M.I. Yayo' with DJ Khaled (an official MixUnit Collabo) that premiered his game-changing anthem "Everyday I'm Hustlin," we've been down by law with the 305 kingpin.

And Rozay has rewarded his fans and followers with quality on top of quality. Several critically acclaimed albums deep in the game and millions of records sold, and Saint Rick is still dropping that Miami Heat.

His last two mixtapes ('The Albert Anastasia EP' and 'Ashes To Ashes') topped year-end charts and smashed the streets [read: Internet] to pieces. This new one doesn't waste a minute getting back to that pinnacle status, recruiting anybody who's anybody to join his Maybach Music roster -- from the booth to the boards, this official Ross/MMG mixtape is curb certified.

Track List

  • 01 Holy Ghost feat. Diddy
  • 02 High Definition (prod. by Saint Denson)
  • 03 MMG Untouchable (prod. by Arthur McArthur & Boi-1da)
  • 04 Yela Diamonds (prod. by Beat Billionaire)
  • 05 Fuck 'Em feat. 2 Chainz & Wale (prod. by Academy Productionz)
  • 06 London Skit
  • 07 Rich Forever feat. John Legend (prod. by DVLP)
  • 08 Triple Beam Dreams feat. Nas (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
  • 09 Mine Games feat. Kelly Rowland (prod. by Arthur McArthur)
  • 10 New Bugatti feat. Diddy (prod. by D. Rich)
  • 11 Keys To The Club feat. Styles P (prod. by The Inkredibles)
  • 12 Last Breath feat. Meek Mill & Birdman (prod. by D. Rich)
  • 13 I Swear To God (prod. by Beat Billionaire)
  • 14 Off The Boat feat. French Montana (prod. by Lex Luger)
  • 15 King of Diamonds (prod. by Mike Will)
  • 16 Ring Ring feat. Future (prod. by DJ Spinz)
  • 17 MMG The World Is Ours feat. Pharrell, Meek Mill & Stalley (prod. by Boi-1da)
  • 18 Party Heart feat. Stalley & 2 Chainz (prod. by Chuck Inglish)
  • 19 Stay Schemin' feat. Drake & French Montana (prod. by The Beat Bully)


Rick Ross

All Rick Ross

Maybach Music Group

All Maybach Music Group

DJ Scream

All DJ Scream

Hip Hop

All Hip Hop

Mixtapes From The Vault

All Mixtapes From The Vault


All Wholesale

Artist Tapes

All Artist Tapes