RIP DJ White Owl

Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003  ♦  Best Prices Anywhere!

Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003

Product added to Cart!

Checkout? ×

Fuck Da City Up | T.I. & Grand Hustle Records Mixtape

Our Price:  $4.99

Added Checkout?

Share this item


Fuck Da City Up | T.I. & Grand Hustle Records Mixtape

Looks like Mr. Fuck A Mixtape is getting cozy again in the mixtape circuit.

After blowing up on the strength of his P$C 'In Da Streets' series and his mixtapes with DJ Drama, TIP returns and commandeers his very first DJ-free mixtape. But it's no love lost between T.I. and Drama... you'll catch Drama poppin' up on the most serious track on this mixtape [hint: Beat by Dre].

And that's where this mixtape takes form: A-list A-Town features and A-list production basically stack up to a free album from The Kang.

You've got Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Future, Travis Porter, Rocko all reppin' for the A, along with Grand Hustle's heavy hitters B.o.B. and Young Dro. Also featured? Pimp C, Too Short, Trey Songz, Pusha T, Meek get the point. Tip's recruiting doesn't get any softer on the production tip... Dre, Toomp, Hit Boy, Lil C, Mannie Fresh, Just Blaze and Mars 1500.

Track List

  • 01 F*ck Da City Up (Intro)
  • 02 F*ck Da City Up feat. Young Jeezy) [prod. by Chuck Deisel]
  • 03 Hot Wheels feat. Travis Porter & Young Dro) [prod. by T-Minus]
  • 04 Loud Mouth feat. 2 Chainz) [prod. by Valentino Khan]
  • 05 On Purpose feat. Trouble & Rich Kidd Shad) [prod. by Jazzy & Mex Manny]
  • 06 Stunt'n Like A Fool [prod. by Chizz]
  • 07 Pimp feat. Pimp C & Too Short) [prod. by Cavi]
  • 08 This Time Of Night feat. Nelly) [prod. by Mars]
  • 09 In A Nutshell feat. Lady G & Spodee) [prod. by Will]
  • 10 Jeezy Speaks (Interlude)
  • 11 Who What When feat. Meek Mill) [prod. by Toomp]
  • 12 The One [prod. by Mannie Fresh]
  • 13 Piss'n On Your Ego feat. B.o.B) [prod. by Lil' C]
  • 14 Harry Potter - D.O.P.E. feat. T.I. [prod. by Hit Boy]
  • 15 I See Ghosts feat. Future & Rocko) [prod. by Lil' C]
  • 16 I'll Show You feat. Pusha T) [prod. by Cut The Check]
  • 17 Oh Yeah feat. Trey Songz) [prod. by Just Blaze]
  • 18 Popped Off [prod. by Dr. Dre]
  • 19 F*ck Da City Up (Outro)



All TI


All Wholesale

Artist Tapes

All Artist Tapes