Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003  ♦  Best Prices Anywhere!

Welcome to MixUnit  ♦  Since 2003

Product added to Cart!

Checkout? ×

Hottest In The Hood | Red Cafe & Diddy

Our Price:  $3.99

In stock, ships immediately

Added Checkout?

Share this item


Hottest In The Hood | Red Cafe & Diddy

This is the much-anticipated official mixtape from Chef Boy izzR, the Arm & Hammer Man, back with the Shakedown Gangstas and this is now officially a Bad Boy x Konvict thing! In celebration of Diddy partnering with Akon's Konvict Music to bring Red Cafe's next album to Bad Boy Entertainment, Red drops this exclusive new mixtape named after his #1 single right now. It might seem like Diddy been on his hip-hop sh*t lately, but this is a solid free-agent signing right here. Shakedown, Brooklyn, Konvict -- Welcome To Bad Boy.


1. Diddy Speaks
2. HottestInTheHood.com Intro (prod by DJ Ron & DJ Shusta)
3. Lights Low (Go Hard)
4. Criminal Minded
5. General ft. Maino
6. I Aint Goin Nowhere
7. Hottest In The Hood (Remix) ft. Diddy, Jadakiss, Rick Ross, Fabolous, & OJ Da Juiceman
8. Gettin' This Money
9. Every Girl
10. I Just Wanna Be ft. Ross Fortune & Bingo
11. Good P*ssy ft. Ross Fortune
12. Nympho ft. Ray Lavendar
13. There He Go ft. Fabolous, Twista, & Paul Cain
14. Co-Sign
15. Take Off Your Clothes
16. First Night ft. Ross Fortune
17. Hottest In The Hood (Remix Pt 2) ft. Diddy, Julez, Lloyd Banks, Lore'l, Busta Rhymes
18. American Hustla Idol
19. I Got The Hook Up ft. Ross Fortune
20. We In Here ft. Fabolous & Paul Cain
21. Nasty Song
22. So Easy
23. Fuckin Yo Girl ft. G Malone
24. Birthday Sex
25. Bonus


Red Cafe

All Red Cafe

Hip Hop

All Hip Hop


All Wholesale