16 Year Anniversary

2003 - 2019

1-888-MIX-UNIT Mon - Fri, 1pm-7pm EST

Product added to Cart!


Doggumentary | Snoop Dogg

Our Price: $4.99

Buy CD or Download


Doggumentary | Snoop Dogg

Legendary rap icon Snoop Dogg returns with his newest Doggystyle/Priority album Doggumentary. The album is his 11th album of all new material and represents a true return the form. Doggmentary features a mix of tracks that showcases Snoop Dogg's gangsta gap roots mixed with tracks that will easily find themselves on commercial radio The album is led off by the single "Wet" which is already proving a hit at Urban and Rhythm radio. Other key tracks include "Boom" featuring T-Pain, "Platinum" featuring R Kelly, and "Eyes Closed" featuring Kanye West and John Legend. Other featured artists include Gorillaz, Young Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, E40, and Willie Nelson. (Description provided by record label)



1. Toyz N Da Hood (feat. Bootsy Collins)

2. The Way Life Used To Be

3. My Own Way (feat. Mr. Porter)

4. Wonder What It Do (feat. Uncle Chucc)

5. My Fucn House (feat. Young Jeezy & E-40)

6. Peer Pressure (feat. Traci Nelson)

7. I Don't Need No Bitch (feat. Devin The Dude & Kobe Honeycutt)

8. Platinum (feat. R. Kelly)

9. Boom (feat. T-Pain)

10. We Rest N Cali (feat. Goldie Loc & Bootsy Collins)

11. El Lay (feat. Marty James)

12. Gang Bang Rookie (feat. Pilot)

13. This Weed Iz Mine (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

14. Wet

15. Take U Home (feat. Too $hort, Daz & Kokane)

16. Sumthin Like This Night (feat. Gorillaz)

17. Superman (feat. Willie Nelson)

18. Eyez Closed (feat. John Legend & Kanye West)

19. Raised In Da Hood

20. It's D Only Thang

LABEL: Priority Records

RELEASE: March 29, 2011

Track List

Mixtape CD Showcase

Related Products


Search Results