What happens if I don't use all of my Free Credits?
With an active subscription, any unused credits will rollover to the next month. You will then have Free Credits for the next month along with any unused credits. Your Free Credits will never expire, even if your subscription is canceled. We retain your credits, and when you resubscribe to Premium, you will get them back.